Announcements‎ > ‎

Budget cuts to York Co. Sherrif's Dept.?

posted Feb 15, 2010, 9:25 PM by Robert Alexander
Let the York Co. Board of Supervisors know you want them to save our Deputy's jobs from budget cuts. We can't afford to sacrifice law enforcement.

                   sandcnoll@cox.net       Sheila Noll and Charlie Noll

                   noll@yorkcounty.gov    Sheila Noll

                   tshepperd@cox.net     Tom Shepperd

                   wiggins@yorkcounty.gov        Don Wiggins

                   zaremba@yorkcounty.gov     Walt Zaremba

                   Hrichak@yourcounty.gov       George Hrichak

                   ghrichak@cox.net                   George Hrichak

 

          You can also get US mail addresses from the website at www.yorkcounty.gov
Comments